Control Previo

Contadores Fiscales Mayores: Cra. Marcela Bide y Cra. Ana Liz Felice

  • Interno: 6908
e-mail: mbide@tcuentaslp.gob.ar
e-mail: afelice@tcuentaslp.gob.ar
Contadores Fiscales:

Cr. Daniel Beninato
  • Teléfonos: 02954 – 831090-831091-831092-831093-831094
  • Internos: 6928 – 6963

e-mail: dbeninato@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Cr. Germán Piccirilli

  • Internos: 6928 – 6963

e-mail: gpiccirilli@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Cr. José Piatti
  • Internos: 6928 – 6963

e-mail: jpiatti@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Cra. Marcela Bergés
  • Interno: 6907

e-mail: mberges@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Cra. Andrea Plaza
  • Interno: 6907

e-mail: mplaza@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Cr. Cristian Kathrein
  • Interno: 6907

e-mail: ckathrein@tcuentaslp.gob.ar

Resolución 124/2017.